GROEPEN 2020-2021


Groep 1-2A 
Karin Kelleners-Oldekamp
k.kelleners@spolt.nl            


Jenny Derks
j.derks@spolt.nl             

Groep 1-2B
Linda Verhoosel  
l.verhoosel@spolt.nl 


Jenny Derks
j.derks@spolt.nl               

Groep 2-3
Sigrid Bleecke
s.bleecke@spolt.nl


Wendie Beckers-Verhaag
w.beckers@spolt.nl

Groep 3
Sanne Rietjens
s.rietjens@spolt.nl
 

Groep 4
Josine Vallen-Jehoel
j.vallen@spolt.nl


Wendie Beckers-Verhaag
w.beckers@spolt.nl

Groep 4/5
Maartje Ebisch
m.ebisch@spolt.nl

Groep 5/6
Suzanne Indenkleef
s.indenkleef@spolt.nl
   
Groep 6
Jan Adams
j.adams@spolt.nl

Mayke Damen
m.damen@spolt.nl

Groep 7
Franka Rademaekers
f.rademaekers@spolt.nl

Groep 8
Marc Reijnen
m.reijnen@spolt.nl

Groep 7/8
Mayke Damen
m.damen@spolt.nl


Janneke Bos
j.bos@spolt.nl