Het team

Leerkrachten

 

Groep 1

Karin Kelleners-Oldekamp

k.kelleners@spolt.nl 

 

Linda Verhoosel

l.verhoosel@spolt.nl 

Groep 2-3a

Maartje Ebisch

m.ebisch@spolt.nl 

 

Max Berben

m.berben@spolt.nl

Groep 2-3b

Sigrid Bleecke

s.bleecke@spolt.nl 

 

Wendie Beckers-Verhaag

w.beckers@spolt.nl 

Groep 2-3c

Sanne Rietjens

s.rietjens@spolt.nl 

Groep 4

Josine Vallen-Jehoel

j.vallen@spolt.nl

 

Wendie Beckers-Verhaag

 w.beckers@spolt.nl

Groep 5

Jan Adams

 j.adams@spolt.nl

  Mayke Damen m.damen@spolt.nl 

Groep 5-6

Suzanne Indenkleef

s.indenkleef@spolt.nl 

 

Nina Knippenberg

n.knippenberg@spolt.nl 

Groep 6

Franka Rademakers

f.rademaekers@spolt.nl 

Groep 7

Mayke Damen

m.damen@spolt.nl 

 

Janneke Bos

j.bos@spolt.nl 

Groep 8

Marc Reijnen

m.reijnen@spolt.nl 

 

Onderwijs Ondersteunend Personeel

 
 

Onderwijsondersteuning

Maud Janssen

m.janssen@spolt.nl

  Cindy Tegels c.tegels@spolt.nl

Administratieve Ondersteuning

Rian Gielen

r.gielen@spolt.nl

Conciërge

Geert Wijnands

g.wijnands@spolt.nl 

Interieurverzorgsters

Susanne Dresen

 
 

Dolors Knoups

 
 

Directie en Intern Begeleider

 

Directeur

Katinka Dormans

k.dormans@spolt.nl 

Intern Begeleider

Mandy Brentjens

m.brentjens@spolt.nl 

  Anita Pansters a.pansters@spolt.nl 
Remedial Teaching/ ondersteuning Intern Begeleider Sandra Fermont s.fermont@spolt.nl