Het team

Leerkrachten

 

Groep 1

Karin Kelleners-Oldekamp

k.kelleners@spolt.nl 

 

Jenny Derks

j.derks@spolt.nl 

Groep 1-2

Linda Verhoosel

l.verhoosel@spolt.nl 

 

Jenny Derks

j.derks@spolt.nl 

Groep 2-3a

Sigrid Bleecke

s.bleecke@spolt.nl 

 

Wendie Beckers-Verhaag

w.beckers@spolt.nl 

Groep 2-3b

Sanne Rietjens

s.rietjens@spolt.nl 

Groep 4

Maartje Ebisch

m.ebisch@spolt.nl 

Groep 4-5

Josine Vallen-Jehoel

j.vallen@spolt.nl 

 

Wendie Beckers-Verhaag

w.beckers@spolt.nl 

Groep 5-6

Suzanne Indenkleef

s.indenkleef@spolt.nl 

Groep 6

Jan Adams

j.adams@spolt.nl 

 

Mayke Damen

m.damen@spolt.nl 

Groep 7

Franka Rademakers

f.rademakers@spolt.nl 

 

Marjo Schroen

m.schroen@spolt.nl 

Groep 7-8

Mayke Damen

m.damen@spolt.nl 

 

Janneke Bos

j.bos@spolt.nl 

Groep 8

Marc Reijnen

m.reijnen@spolt.nl 

 

Onderwijs Ondersteunend Personeel

 
 

Onderwijsassisteuning

Maud Janssen

m.janssen@spolt.nl

Administratieve Ondersteuning

Mirjam Claesen

m.claessen@spolt.nl 

Conciërge

Geert Wijnands

g.wijnands@spolt.nl 

Interieurverzorgsters

Susanne Dresen

 
 

Dolors Knoups

 
 

Directie en Intern Begeleider

 

Directeur

Katinka Dormans

k.dormans@spolt.nl 

Intern Begeleider

Mandy Brentjens

m.brentjens@spolt.nl